Onze school

Het team


Han Kemker
Directeur
info@obsdehekakker.nl

 

Petra Blink-Jelsema 
Groepsleerkracht 
petrabl@obsdehekakker.nl

Appie Oosting
Conciërge

Denise de Boer
Onderwijsassistent
deniseb@obsdehekakker.nl

Monique Pol
Onderwijsassistent
moniquepol@obsdehekakker.nl

Ingrid van Dam
Groepsleerkracht 
ingridvd@obsdehekakker.nl

Dennis van der Put
Groepsleerkracht
dennisvanderput@obsdehekakker.nl

Afina Egberts
Groepsleerkracht / ICT’er
afinaegb@obsdehekakker.nl

Ingrid de Raad
Groepsleerkracht
ingriddr@obsdehekakker.nl

Tseardtsje Engbers
Groepsleerkracht
tseardtsjee@obsdehekakker.nl

Rita Schuurman-Wyrdeman 
Onderbouwcoördinator / IB’er
ritas@obsdehekakker.nl

Atty Eelkema 
Vakleerkracht lich. opvoeding /MRT
attyeelkema@hotmail.com


Ubelien Turksma
Groepsleerkracht
Contactpersoon klachten
ubelient@obsdehekakker.nl

Jeroen Goudbeek
Groepsleerkracht
jeroengoudbeek@obsdehekakker.nl

Irene van der Veen 
Administratief medewerker
irenevdv@obsdehekakker.nl

Janine van Haselen
Groepsleerkracht
janinevh@obsdehekakker.nl

Hilda Venema
Groepsleerkracht 
hildave@obsdehekakker.nl

Klaassiena Jungman 
Conciërge
klasienjungman@obsdehekakker.nl

Collin Versnel
Groepsleerkracht
collinversnel@obsdehekakker.nl


Nina Keun
Groepsleerkracht
Rots&Water leerkracht
ninak@obsdehekakker.nl

Laura Wielsma
Groepsleerkracht
laurawielsma@obsdehekakker.nl

Nikki Kleefman
Groepsleerkracht
nikkikleefman@obsdehekakker.nl

Gonny Wortelboer-v.d. Moesdijk
Groepsleerkracht
gonnyw@obsdehekakker.nl